Odia New Songs

    Odia New Songs come from Odia films & Odia films also known as Ollywood (Ollywood industry). In the Odia film industry daily,  Album songs are released & every film has different songs and they released these songs to several platforms like youTube, Jiosavan, Spotify, Gaana, Google Play Music, Apple Music, etc.

    Top Trending Odia Album Songs

    Here is a list of Odia album songs you can watch online and download offline.

    Sailendra Samantaray's Top Odia Album songs

    Sailendra samantaray is a very popular Youtuber for his dance videos. 

    1. Tu Megha Heija Odia Album Song

    Tu Megha Heija is a romantic college day Album song. This song specially made for new youngsters. Tu Megha Heija based on True Love really endless that the song. The video is featured by young sensation Sailendra & drastic Rani. Video directed by the video king Raja D. Lyrics penned by Sashikant, music by Debashish Panda & sung by Human Sagar & Asima Panda. After listening to this super romantic song you can not deny falling in love.

    Tu Megha Heija Odia album video

    Tu Megha Heija Odia Album Video Download

    Tu Megha Heija Odia Album Song Download

    Tu Megha Heija Odia Album Song Details

    • Song - Tu Megha Heija
    • Singer - Human Sagar & Asima Panda
    • Lyrics - Sashikant
    • Music Director - Debashish Panda
    • Key Board Arrangement- Jaga JD
    • Guitar - Dichi
    • Rhythm - Babu
    • Recording & Mixing - Milan Studio
    • Music Label - Aditi Music
    • Technical Head - Er. Swarup Acharya 
    • Channel Creative Head - Subhasis Panda

    Tu Megha Heija Odia Album Video Details

    • Actors - Sailendra & Rani
    • The story, Screen Play & Direction - Raja D
    • Associate Director  R Anshuman Dash & Debashish
    • DOP - Sandeep Sahoo
    • Production Head - Deepak Kumar Jena
    • Associate Production -Subhransu Biswal
    • Edit & Color Graphics - Biswajit Paital & Rajesh Mohanty
    • Makeup - Samir & Shinning Brush
    • Producer - Saregama Creations & Sashikant

    2. Puchuki Gali Odia Album Song

    Puchuki Gali song comes from the movie Suna Panjuri (1995). It's an evergreen and beautiful Song of Ollywood film industry which is composed by Amarendra Mohanty Sir and fatuously penned by Shrisananda Das Kanungo Sir.

    Puchuki Gali is one of the best choreography Odia songs ever (recreated). This song cross 8M+ views on YouTube.

    Puchuki Gali Odia album video

    Puchuki Gali Odia Album Video Download

    Puchuki Gali Odia Album Song Download

    Puchuki Gali Odia Album Cover Song Details

    • Cast - Sailendra Samantray, Subhashree Sagarika
    • Vocal - Mk Mukesh
    • Music - Moni Gopal
    • Mix & Master - Moni Gopal
    • Dancers - Deepak Kumar Nath, Mj Jitu
    • Choreographer - Sailendra Samantaray 
    • D.O.P - Ankit Soren, Debabrata Swain
    • Asst. D.O.P - Pradyush Muduli
    • Editor - Ankit Soren, Debabrata Swain
    • Motion Graphics - Md. Mushahid Khan
    • DI & Colorist - Trickyster
    • Poster design - Trickyster
    • Production Head - Upasana Devi
    • Promotion Head - Sharmistha Panda

    3. Mo Ghara Bata Dei Odia Album Song

    Mo Ghara Bata Dei is a romantic Odia album video song. This song directed by RAJA D, produced by Deepak Jena & lyrics written by Tapu Nayak.

    Mo Ghara Bata Dei Odia album video

    Mo Ghara Bata Dei Odia Album Video Download

    Mo Ghara Bata Dei Odia Album Song Download

    Mo Ghara Bata Dei Odia Album Song

    • Lyrics -Tapu Nayak
    • Music Director-Asad Nizam
    • Singer- Kuldip Pattanayak
    • Make up-Shining Blush
    • Dance Choreographer- Kamalakar(Kalu)
    • Executive Producers-Deepak Jena, Raja d, Akshay Kumar Nayak
    • Production Head- Deepak Jena
    • DOP- Akshay Kumar Nayak
    • Editor -Biswajit Paital
    • Associate Director-R Anshuman Dash
    • Concept and Direction-RAJA D
    • Cast -Sailendra, Tanushree Rana, Pupun, Kalu
    • Phoenix Film Labs Team
    • Title Animation and Lyrics Animation: Biswanath Padhy
    • Poster designs: Piyush Kumar Das
    • Banner - Vtunes Pro

    4. Raji Thare Heija Odia Album Song

    Raji Thare Heija is a romantic Odia album video song. This song directed by Pupun Jena, Assistant Director Dibyajyoti Nayak, produced by Malaya Ranjan Sahoo & the lyrics were written by Malaya Ranjan Sahoo.

    Raji Thare Heija Odia album video

    Raji Thare Heija Odia Album Video Download

    Raji Thare Heija Odia Album Song Download

    Raji Thare Heija

    • Lyrics - Malaya Ranjan Sahoo
    • Music Director - Asad Nizam
    • Singer- Mantu Churia & Asima Panda
    • Makeup -Shining Blush
    • Dance Choreographer - VIGOUREUX Crew
    • Executive Producer - Malaya Ranjan Sahoo
    • DOP - Sandeep Sahoo
    • Editor - Biswajit Paital
    • Asst Director - Dibyajyoti Nayak
    • Concept and Direction - Pupun Jena
    • Cast - Sailendra, Tanushree Rana, Pupun
    • Phoenix Film Labs Team
    • Banner - Vtunes Pro
    • Music Label - Vtunes Pro

    5. Mana Khojuthila Gote Premikaa Odia Album Song

    Mana Khojuthila Gote Premikaa is a romantic Odia album video song. This song directed by R Anshuman Dash & Debasis, produced by Pranoy Nayak (Buboo) & lyrics were written by Rakesh Dash.

    Mana Khojuthila Gote Premikaa Odia Album Video Download

    Mana Khojuthila Gote Premikaa Odia Album Song Download

    Mana Khojuthila Gote Premikaa Odia Album Song Details

    • Singer: Humane Sagar, Arpita Choudhury
    • Lyrics: Rakesh Dash
    • Music: Somesh Satpathy
    • D Films Team
    • DoP: Biswajit Kuldi
    • Editor: Biswajit Paital
    • Production Head & Designer: Deepak Kumar Jena
    • Associate Production: Subhranshu Biswal, MK Upprasant
    • Associate Director: R Anshuman Dash & Debasis
    • Produced by: Pranoy Nayak (Buboo)

    People also search for

    Best Odia Film Download

    Best WhatsApp Status Video Download

    Top Odia Actress Photos

    Top Odia Actress Biography

    Top Odia Actors Biography